City Hall - City of Charlestown, IN
City Hall Charlestown city government offices are located in City Hall at 304 Main Cross St. Located in this building are the offices of the Mayor and the Clerk-Treasurer. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays. City Hall is closed on Saturday and Sunday. Here is a description of [...]