chocomeiske.com
Blog Tour/Promo: The Keeper Of The Mist by Rachel Neumeier - Cover2Cover
The Keeper of the Mist by Rachel Neumeier Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers Release Date: March 8th 2016 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Fiction Synopsis: A lush new fantasy about finding the will to lead against all odds, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone. Keri has been struggling to run her family …