cdn.debbiesworldofbooks.com
Review: Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau - Debbie's World of Books
Source: Borrowed from the library Publication date: June 6, 2017 Publisher: HarperTeen Rating: About the book: From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother …