blog.texasswede.com
ICON UK – Webinar about IBM’s Domino 10 and HCL partnership
On November 9 at 15.00 BST (16.00 CET, 10am EST), ICON UK will host a special edition of their “Around The Table” webinar series focusing on the recently announced strategic partnership…