bit.ly
Google Photos will now ask you to delete the backup when removing images from your phone
A Google Photos user noticed that the new Google Photos update now asks if you’d like to delete the backup when you remove images from your phone. He posted the news on Twitter. The new feature will help you more easily manage which photos are saved on your device, and which are in Google Photos backup. Google Photos version 1.23 introduces a feature when removing photos. If you delete an image from your local device storage, the app will then prompt you [Read More]