bewareofthereader.com
The Art of Breaking Things by Laura Sibson. Review of a book I bought because Heather Demetrios recommended it so …
Synopsis In the tradition of Laurie Halse Anderson and Sara Zarr, one girl embraces the power of her voice: rules are meant to be broken and she won’t stay silent.Seventeen-year-old Skye has her si…