bewareofthereader.com
If These Wings Could Fly by Kyrie McCauley #Review of a first work that does not feel like a first book!
Synopsis Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie McCauley’s stunning YA debut is a powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence and …