becominghero.ninja
Therapy for Superheroes, Page 5 #comics #becominghero A prequel to...
And thus began the great ice cream wars of ’92… (An informal webcomic in the world of BECOMING HERO, the novel about a comic book character who shoots his author, and the comic book reader who may have to stop him. Great meta superhero fiction for fans of Deadpool, Animal Man, Last Action...
admin