aidanmoher.com
Out & About: Ten Thousand Doors, Thirteen Books, and a Little Hatred » Aidan Moher—Hugo Award-winning writer and editor
Though it’s been a while since I’ve done a round-up of my recent work, that’s not for lack of writing. I’ve got a couple of reviews, a retrospective of a video game I’ve been waiting to play for over 20 years, and a round up of books perfect for fans of Japanese RPGs. Joe Abercrombie’s... Read more »