Billy Raffoul - “Live in June” EP (Official Audio)
Billy Raffoul’s EP “Live in June” is out now: All songs performed by Billy Raffoul All songs engineered and mixed by Alex Seguin Track listing: 1. Intro 2. Could You Be Mine? 3. Hell or High Water 4. Sad Songs Segue (interlude) 5. Easy Tiger 6. Refusing Requests (interlude) 7. Acoustic 8. Jenny the Jett's Unexpected Key Change (interlude) 9.