Tribute to the Troops 2018 results: AJ Styles & Seth Rollins def. the “New” Daniel Bryan & Dean Ambrose
The 16th annual WWE Tribute to the Troops journeyed to Fort Hood and capped off with an explosive main event, pitting "The Phenomenal One" AJ Styles & "The Architect" Seth Rollins against WWE Champion "The New" Daniel Bryan & Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose. Plus, a special appearance by former host of "The Daily Show" Jon Stewart, a performance by rising country music star Morgan Wallen, a slew of action-packed WWE matches and more.