myreadingcorner.co.uk
Your Guilty Secret by Rebecca Thornton | Blog Tour Guest Post |5 Writing Tips|#YourGuiltySecret - My Reading Corner
Published by ZaffreAvailable in ebook and paperback (7 March 2019)384 pages About the Book An intense thriller that explores the dark side of fame and family. Perfect for fans of Laura Marshall, Lisa Jewell and…