IFAJ names winners of Star Prize for broadcasting
Sean Murphy, Nikolai Beilharz and Lucy Barbour, Larissa Romensky are the first prize winners in this year’s IFAJ Star Prize for broadcasting. These winners are all from Australia and that nation’s national broadcaster, the Australian Broadcasting Corporation. Murphy took the top prize in the vid