American Revolutionary War - Great Britain vs the 13 Colonies 1775 -1783
The American Revolutionary War, also known as the American War of Independence. A war between the Kingdom of Great Britain and thirteen British colonies in North American from 1775 to 1783. Learn about the armies & navies, leaders, facts and records!