o.canada.com
Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Saturday
Order of play on the main show courts on the sixth day of the U.S. Open on Saturday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 …