Winners Use RAYS Wheels
RAYS wheels users have been enjoying race wins in the 2009 HiQ MSA British Touring Car Championships and the UK Time Attack at Snetterton in Norfolk. In the 2009 BTCC, Colin Turkington took the 2009 Championship title with his BMW 320si E90, while Jason Plato took 2nd in the 2009 series, racing w