3d-kstudio.com
When renaming model, preview gets deleted and .dsk file stay with the same name | Project Manager: Support | Kstudio - 3ds Max Plugins & Scripts
When I rename model, preview gets deleted and .dsk file stays with the same name, so tags are not linked.