roseanneworld.com
Tune in Sunday 9-9-12 11:00am Pacific
http://www.kcaaradio.com Click here to listen Live to my Radio Show Sunday.2:00pm Eastern.1:00pm Central12:00n Mountain11:00am Pacificand8:00am Hawaii