lisatalksabout.com
Review: I Hate Everyone But You by Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin - Lisa Talks About...
Title: I Hate Everyone But You Author: Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin Pages: 352 Pages Publisher: St Martin’s Press The Blurb Perfect for fans of “Robin Talley’s What We Left Behind or Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl” (School Library Journal,… View Post