webwise.ca
How to Block Someone on Social Media | Webbing With Wisdom
Take Action: Block Blocking someone unfriends or unfollows that person and it also provides extra protection. People you block can’t view your profile, start conversations with you or tag you in posts or pictures. Once you block someone, you won’t be able to see their posts or start a conversation with them, and they will NOT be told that …