Announcing 2019 WLAM Award Winners!
Congratulations to the 2019 WLAM winners, including our own Debra Freid! Awards will be presented at the 101st Annual Meeting on May 4th in Traverse City. Jean King Leadership Award Debra Freid Mary S. Coleman Award Judge Kathleen Ryan Geraldine Bledsoe Ford Award Zenell Brown WLAM Regional Leade