z90.3

REQUEST PERFECT US

This list is US radio stations only and please change your IP address to a US to be able to request on mediabase! Use this to do it: Zen Mate or Hola

IMPORTANT: DON’T SPAM RADIO STATIONS!!

I RECOMMEND YOU REQUEST MOSTLY ON MEDIABASE AND THE WEBSITES THEN TWITTER (ONLY TWEET THEM ONCE A DAY)

*/**/*** - stations that don’t play PERFECT much !!

SiriusXM Hits 1: Tweet

93.3 FLZ: Tweet | Mediabase

*Z100: Tweet  | Website | Mediabase

*KIIS FM:  Tweet | Mediabase | CALL:  1-800-520-1027

*103.5 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

*B96 Chicago: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

*108 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

*99.7 NOW: Tweet | Mediabase

*Q102 Philly: Tweet  | Website | Mediabase

Hot 99.5: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

*101.3 KDWB: Tweet |  Website | Mediabase

Wild 94.9: Tweet | Mediabase

*Y100: Tweet  | Y5 countdown | Website | Mediabase 

104.1 KRBE: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL:  713-390-5723 

Q100 Atlanta: Tweet | Mediabase

**95.5 PLJ: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | CALL:  800-321-9755 

104.7 KISS FM: Tweet | Mediabase 

*98.7 AMP radio: Tweet | Mediabase 

*Z100 Portland: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

100.3 KISS FM: Tweet | Website 

92.9 NOW: Tweet | Website

Z104.3: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

96.5 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase  

95.1 KISS FM: Tweet |  Mediabase

107.9 The End: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Z99.5: Tweet | Mediabase 

**Q104: Tweet | Mediabase

*94.5 PST: Tweet | Website | Mediabase |  Text: 44928 | Call: 800-248-9778– 

98.5 KLUC: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL : 702-364-9898 ; Text: 82985 

102.3 KISS: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

99.7 DJX: Tweet | Mediabase

98.5 KISS FM: Tweet  | Website | Mediabase

97.5 WABD: Tweet | Mediabase 

Q94: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Hot 107.9: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Radio Now 100.9: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 317-239-1009

97.3 NOW: Tweet |  Website | Mediabase

*98.1 WKDD: Tweet | Website 

104.3 NOW FM: Tweet | Mediabase

Channel 99.9: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

K 104.7: Tweet |  Website | Mediabase

Hot 95.7: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 713-390-5957

105 NOW: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

92.1 The Beat: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Hot 107.9: Tweet | Mediabase

97.9 KISS FM: Tweet | Mediabase

99.3 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Z107: Tweet | Website 

KEE 100: Tweet | Website

Planet 96.7: Tweet | Website 

Radio Stations Haven’t  added Perfect

(On Mediabase at the bottom of the page has a place for you to request a song put “One Direction - Perfect” + name + age - CHANGE YOUR IP)

106.7LiteFM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | Call:800-222-1067 (#1 Radio NY)

Mix 101.9: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 312-591-6800   (#1 Radio Chicago)

*XL 106.7: Tweet | Mediabase 

*97.1 AMP radio: Tweet | Website | Mediabase  

*103.5 KTU: Tweet | Mediabase 

106.1 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | CALL:214-787-1061 / 817-787-1061

** Mix 96.9: Tweet | Mediabase | Call:  602-260-0969

**104.3 MY FM: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL:  866-544-6936 

**Star 94.1: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | CALL: 570-1941 (any area code)  

**Mix 104.1: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 617-931-1234 

*Channel 95.5: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 313-298-9595 

95.7 KISS: Tweet |  Mediabase  

106.1 KISS SEATTLE: Tweet | Mediabase 

Channel 93.3: Tweet | Mediabase 

101.9 AMP radio: Tweet | Mediabase 

**96.5 Mix: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 713-212-5965 

**Star 101.3: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 800-800-1013 

*Live 1015: Tweet | Mediabase 

96.5 TIC: Tweet | Mediabase 

97.9 WNCI: Tweet | Mediabase 

96.1 KISS: Tweet | Mediabase

MY 93.9: Tweet | Mediabase

Alice @ 97.3: Tweet | Mediabase

Now 102.9: Tweet | Website 

Mix 93.3: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Mix 96.1: Tweet | Mediabase 

*Z90.3: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: (619/858/760)-570-1903 

B 104: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

106.1 BLI: Tweet |  Mediabase 

103.7 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

G 105: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

KJ 103: Tweet | Website | Mediabase  

**Mix 94.1: Tweet | Mediabase | Call:  702-364-9400 

**Now 100.5: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 916-766-1005 

98.5 KRZ: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Star 102.1: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

107 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

107.5 The River: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Q103.7: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

98 PXY: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Z104: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 757-473-1045 

Cities 97: Tweet | Website

Hot 101.5: Tweet | Website 

Star 94: Tweet | Mediabase

94.1 KTFM: Tweet | Mediabase

99.5 MY FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

104.7 WNOK: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

***Hot 97.5: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: (702)-320-5834 

K 92: Tweet |  Mediabase  

Q92: Tweet | Mediabase 

97.3 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

**Mix 93.1: Tweet | Mediabase 

FM 97: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Mix 105.1: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 407-919-1051 / 1-877-919-1051 (Toll Free)

My 99.9: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 719-785-9999

TOP/COUNTDOWNS

Monday-Friday

- Z90.3: WEBSITE

- Sirius XM: WEBSITE

- The 103.7Q: WEBSITE (Have to go to the menu bar and put “iHeartTop5″)

- Kiss 98.5 (4PM EDT/ 9PM GMT) : TWEET | Call : 716-644-9850 | Text: 98500

- Power 96.1 (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE |  Call: 404-741-9610 | Text: 25155

- Kiis 102.3 (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT) : TWEET | WEBSITE | Text : 37337

- Top 5 with Ryan Seacrest (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE

- Z107 (5pm /10pm GMT): WEBSITE

- 92.3 AMP Radio ( (5pm /10pm GMT): TWEET

- 107.5 The River (4pm CDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE

- 101.3 KISS ( 5pm CDT/ 11pm GMT): WEBSITE

- 98.7 amp radio (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET | Text : 70121

- KISS 108 (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET | Call : 1-617-931-1108

- Kiss 95.1 (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET

- U93 (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE

- Hot 101.5 (8pm EDT/ 1am GMT) : TWEET

- Q97.9 (8pm EDT/1am GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE | call: 207-775-7979

-  HITS 97.3 (8pm EDT/1am GMT): TWEET

- Z100NewYork ( 9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE | Call : 1-800-242-0100 ; Text : 55100

- Hot 107.9 (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE (how to vote)

- KISS 103.7 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE

- Q100Atlanta (9PM EDT/ 2AM GMT) : TWEET

- Q102Philly (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET

- Z104.3  (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT) : TWEET | WEBSITE

- KISS 103.5 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET | Text : 51035

- KISS 106.1 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE  (how to vote)

- Q94 ( 9PM EDT/ 2AM GMT): WEBSITE (how to vote)

- KJ103 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE

- KISS 102.3 (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET

- 104.1 KRBE : TWEET | TEXT: 37530 | CALL: 713-390-5723

- Mix 93.3 (9pm CDT/ 3am GMT): WEBSITE

- Fly 92 (10pm EDT/ 3am GMT): WEBSITE

- Kiss 96.1 (9pm MDT/ 4am GMT): WEBSITE (MUST: change IP to US)

- Kiis 102.7 (9pm PDT/5am GMT): TWEET | Call : 800-520-1027 (SoCal only)

Text : 41027

- 107.5 The River (12pm CDT/ 6am GMT): WEBSITE

Sunday

- AT40: WEBSITE (you have to change your IP to a US one)

Promoting Drag Me Down

Buy the song

Itunes | Google Play | Amazon


Streaming

Change your acc to a US and UK one to help the charts, here is how: link

Youtube | Tidal | VEVO | Shazam | Spotify (playlist 5000) | Apple Music


US (DON’T SPAM RADIO STATIONS)

I RECOMMEND YOU REQUEST MOSTLY ON MEDIABASE AND THE WEBSITES THEN TWITTER

IMPORTANT!! BIGGER AND UPDATED LIST OF ONLY US!! HERE

KIIS FM  ; (Mediabase)   ; CALL:  1-800-520-1027

Y100    (Y5 countdown)  (website)  (mediabase)

Z100   (website)

SiriusXM Hits 1

99.7 NOW  (mediabase)

Channel 95.5  (mediabase)  ; CALL: 313-298-9595

Channel 93.3  (mediabase)

B96 Chicago  (website)  (mediabase)

Wild 94.9  (mediabase)

Q102 Philly     (website)   (mediabase)

Q100 Atlanta   (mediabase)

Q94    (website)   (mediabase)

Q104   (mediabase)

Q103.7   (website)  (mediabase)

Z104   (mediabase) ; CALL: 757-473-1045

Z100 Portland    (website)  (mediabase)

Z104.3    (website)  (mediabase)

Z107     (website)

Z90.3   (mediabase) ; CALL:  (619/858/760)-570-1903

Z99.5  (mediabase)

98.7 AMP radio  (mediabase)

101.9 AMP radio

97.1 AMP radio    (website)   (mediabase)

106.1 BLI  (mediabase) 

93.3 FLZ   (mediabase)

107.9 The End  (website)  (mediabase)

XL 106.7  (mediabase)

106.1 KISS FM ; (Website) (Mediabase) ; CALL:214-787-1061 / 817-787-1061

95.1 KISS FM   (mediabase)

106.1 KISS SEATTLE  (mediabase)

95.7 KISS   (mediabase)

100.3 KISS FM    (website)

103.7 KISS FM   (website)  (mediabase)

104.7 KISS FM   (mediabase)

96.1 KISS    (mediabase)

108 KISS FM   (website)  (mediabase)

103.5 KISS FM     (website)   (mediabase)

99.3 KISS FM     (website)  (mediabase)

96.5 KISS FM    (website)  (mediabase)

97.9 KISS FM   (mediabase)

98.5 KISS FM    (website)  (mediabase)

97.3 KISS FM    (website)   (mediabase)

102.3 KISS FM    (website)

107 KISS FM    (website)  (mediabase)

105 NOW   (website)

104.3 NOW FM  (mediabase)

97.3 NOW   (website)

92.9 NOW  (website)

G 105    (website) 

Hot 107.9  (mediabase)

Hot 95.7   (mediabase) ; CALL: 713-390-5957

Hot 97.5  (mediabase) ; CALL: (702)-320-5834

Hot 99.5   (website)   (mediabase)

Hot 101.5     (website)

Hot 107.9    (website)   (mediabase)

Radio Now 100.9   (mediabase) ; CALL: 317-239-1009

B 104   (website)   (mediabase)

Live 1015   (mediabase)

98.5 KLUC   (mediabase) ; CALL :  702-364-9898 ; Text: 82985

97.9 WNCI  (mediabase)

104.7 WNOK    (website)  (mediabase)

98.1 WKDD    (website)

104.1 KRBE   (mediabase)  ;  CALL:  713-390-5723

99.7 DJX   (mediabase)

95.5 PLJ   (website)  (mediabase) ; CALL:  800-321-9755

98 PJX   (website)  (mediabase)

101.3 KDWB   (website)  (mediabase)

97.5 WABD  (mediabase)

94.1 KTFM   (mediabase)

KJ 103   (website)  (mediabase)

Mix 96.1   (mediabase)

Mix 93.3   (website)   (mediabase)

Planet 96.7    (website)

KEE 100   (website)

FM 97   (website)   (mediabase)

104 MY FM   (mediabase)

99.5 MY FM    (website)  (mediabase)

92.1 The Beat   (website)   (mediabase)

K 104.7      (website)

K 92   (mediabase)

Channel 99.9   (website)


UK

Capital FM  ;  Text: 83958

BBC Radio 1 ;  Hotline: 03700 100 122 ; Text: 81199

The Hits 

Kiss FM (UK)

I heart

Heat radio 

Hallam FM 

Viking FM 

We are Free radio

KEY 103

NEW! Ireland

This is iRadio

RTE 2FM

Today FM

Highland Radio

NEW! Scotland

Tay FM 

Australia

FoxFM

1029 Hot Tomato

2DayFM 104.1

Shazam Top 20 AU

101.3 SeaFM

KIIS 1065

Nova 96.9

Germany

1LIVE

WDR 2

NDR.de

NJOYDE

Canada

Virgin Radio 

Virgin Radio Van   

Hits 93 Toronto 

Virgem Radio TO   (website)

KIIS     (website)

91.7 the Bounce

Z1035Toronto

 Italy

RTL 102.5 

Radio Kiss kiss

 Radio Deejay

Radio 105

New Zeland

iHeartRadio NZ

Spain

Los 40 Principales

Kiss FM

Europa FM

Sweden

NRJ Sweden

RIX FM

Sveriges Radio P3

Brazil

Rádio Mix FM

Jovem Pan FM

Metropolitana FM

Rádio Transamérica

Wales

Capital FM

Mexico

Los 40 Mexico

Alfa 91.3

EXA FM

Radio Disney MX

France 

NRJ

Skyrock

FunRadio

Portugal 

Radio Comercial

RFM

MegaHits

My Top FM  (Website)

Norway

RNJ Norge 

Radio norge

P4 Lyden av Norge 

Belgium

Radio contact

NRJ

Qmusic BE

MNM BE

Swiss

Radio 24

SRF 3

Radio Pilatus

Radio Basilisk

Austria

KRONEHIT

Ö3-Hitservice

Denmark

The Voice

NEW! Netherlands

538

QmusicNL

radio veronica

eversstaatop

3 FM

Greece

95.2 Athens DeeJay

Sfera Radio

V FM 91.1

Czech Republic

Evropa 2

NEW! Slovakia

Europa2

Radio Expres

NEW! Slovenia

Radio 1 Slovenia

RadioOgnjisce

Radio HIT

Radio Antena Slovenia

NEW! Croatia

otvoreni radio

AntenaZgb

SoundsetPlavi

NEW! Poland

ESKA PL

radio zet

rmf_maxxx

rmf_fm

NEW! Estonia

Power

Tre Radio

Radio Sky Plus

Noorte Radio

NEW! Equador

EXA FM

Los 40

Radio Fuego

Radio Alfa

Coca Cola FM 

Colombia

La Mega Bogotá

Los 40 Colombia

Argentina

40 Principales

radioone1037

radiodisneyla

Philippines

Magic 89.9

RX 93.1

Play FM

Home Radio

Indonesia

Prambors

101Jakfm

Singapore

987fm

Thailand

Met 107

South Africa 

East Coast Radio

KFM

Puerto Rico

Hot 102

KQ105

NEW! Peru 

Studios 92

Planeta 

NEW! Chile 

Los 40 

NEW! Uruguay

Radio Disney

La costa FM

NEW! Dominican Republic  

Radio Disney RD

Ritmo 96

latidos 93.7

hits 92 rd

NEW! Finland

NRJ Finland

YleX

loop Suomi

NEW! Oman

Hi FM Radio

Radio Merge

NEW! Rússia 

Europa PluS

LoveRadioRu

ENERGYRussia 

NEW! Ukraine 

MFM

KIIS FM

NEW! India

94.3FM

NEW! Dubai

Virgin Radio Dubai

NEW! Egypt 

Radio Hits 882 (English) (Arabic)

Nile FM (English) (Arabic)


NEW!! TOP/COUNTDOWNS

Monday-Friday 

Z90.3: WEBSITE 

Kiss 98.5 (4PM EDT/ 9PM GMT) : TWEET ; Call : 716-644-9850 ; Text: 98500 

- Power 96.1 (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET ; WEBSITE ;  Call: 404-741-9610 ; Text: 25155

- Kiis 102.3 (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT) : TWEET ; WEBSITE ; Text : 37337

- Top 5 with Ryan Seacrest (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET ; WEBSITE

- Z107 (5pm /22pm GMT): WEBSITE

- 101.3 KISS ( 5pm CDT/ 23pm GMT): WEBSITE

- 98.7 amp radio (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET ; Text : 70121

- KISS 108 (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET ; Call : 1-617-931-1108

- Hot 101.5 (8pm EDT/ 1am GMT) : TWEET

- Q97.9 (8pm EDT/1am GMT): TWEET ; WEBSITE ; call: 207-775-7979

-  HITS 97.3 (8pm EDT/1am GMT): TWEET 

- Z100NewYork ( 9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET ; WEBSITE ; Call : 1-800-242-0100 ; Text : 55100

- Hot 107.9 (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE (how to vote)

- KISS 103.7 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE 

- Q100Atlanta (9PM EDT/ 2AM GMT) : TWEET

- Q102Philly (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET

- Z104.3  (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT) : TWEET ; WEBSITE

KISS 103.5 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET ; Text : 51035

- KISS 106.1 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE  (how to vote)

- Q94 ( 9PM EDT/ 2AM GMT): WEBSITE (how to vote)

- KJ103 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE

- Mix 93.3 (9pm CDT/ 3am GMT): WEBSITE 

- Kiss 102.7 (9pm PDT/5am GMT): TWEET ; Call : 800-520-1027 (SoCal only) 

Text : 41027

Sunday

- AT40: WEBSITE (you have to change your IP to a US one)

If you want me to add more countries or radio stations just message me here or on my Twitter @onmywaytothesun. And if you see any mistake please tell me.