yulia lipnitskaya

10

Schedule For World Figure Skating Championships 2014 At Saitama, Japan

Wednesday, March 26 

  • Pairs’ Short Program @ 10:00 JST (9:00 PM EST on Tuesday, March 25)
  • Opening on Ice @ 14:45 JST (1:45 AM EST on Wednesday, March 26)
  • Men’s Short Program @ 15:35 JST (2:35 AM EST)

Thursday, March 27

  • Pairs’ Free Skate @ 11:30 JST (10:30 PM EST on Wednesday, March 26)
  • Pairs’ Victory Ceremony @ 14:45 JST (1:45 AM EST on Thursday, March 27)
  • Ladies’ Short Program @ 15:35 JST (2:35 AM EST)

Friday, March 28

  • Ice Dance Short Program @ 11:30 JST (10:30 PM EST on Thursday, March 27)
  • Men’s Free Skate @ 17:00 JST (4:00 AM EST on Friday, March 28)
  • Men’s Victory Ceremony @ 21:25 JST (8:25 AM EST)

Saturday, March 29

  • Ice Dance Free Skate @ 12:30 JST (11:30 PM EST on Friday, March 28)
  • Ice Dance Victory Ceremony @ 16:05 JST (3:05 AM EST on Saturday, March 29)
  • Women’s Free Skate @ 17:15 JST (4:15 AM EST)
  • Women’s Victory Ceremony @ 21:25 JST (8:25 AM EST)

Sunday, March 30

  • Exhibition @ 15:00 JST (2 AM EST)

Time Zone Converters | Official Website | Full List of Skaters | Livestreams (Will be updates as they become available)

Good luck to all of the skaters! 。◕‿◕。

Watch on teamgraciegold.tumblr.com

 Figure skating Gala show finale rehearsal