summary: phil notices how much happier and confident dan has become (ft. shower sex)

genre: fluff!!!!! and also smut ayoooo

warnings: swearing, rimming, blowjobs, shower sex

word count: 1966

read on ao3!

a/n: hey hey hey! long time no write :) i was hit with inspo to write this fic on the way back from orlando (no joke, probs the best weekend i’ve had in a while), and i’m 99% sure this is one of the best fics i’ve written. i feel super confident and happy with it, and i couldn’t have done it without the lovely holly (who also beta’ed this fic check her out). i really really hope you enjoy, and after may 1st i will write as much as i can i promise <3

Keep reading

There’s this part in the movie where Diana and Steve are on the boat and Diana says something along the lines of how she will kill Ares and then all the humans will be good again and Steve just stops for a second because this is the most niave,pure,childlike thing he has ever heard and its coming from this woman who speaks it with such certainty and he chuckles and humors her BUT THAT JUST KILLED ME BECAUSE EVERY LITTLE GIRL HAS THOUGHT SOMETHING ALONG THE LINES OF THIS AND ALONG COMES WONDER WOMAN WITH SO MUCH BELIEF TO REMIND US ALL THAT WE CAN.YOU AND I CAN BEAT WAR AND HATE AND SAVE THE HUMAN RACE THROUGH OURSELVES.

For this year’s Koningsdag in Tilburg, Princess Catharina-Amalia, Princess Alexia and Princess Ariane were given customised Netherlands WNT jerseys in preparation for the UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 where 4 group matches and 1 quarter-final will be held in Tilburg

My 20 year old husband - [Day 9 : War of Hormones]

20 yr old Jungkook, at the top of his idol boyband career, has a secret only he & his bandmates know – An underground relationship, with you, a girl he met at a fanmeeting. Things get a little out of hand and you find out you’re pregnant.

Read: Day 1 / Day 2 / Day 3 / Day 4 / Day 5 / Day 6 / Day 7 / Day 8 / Day 9

Keep reading

What was probably happening in the mind of your average SB shipper before Iris shot Savi

Barry: *walking towards Katrina and Cisco*

SB Shipper: Yaaaaaaaaaaas, epic reunion coming! My ship lives!

Savitar: *gets up*

SB Shipper: I’m not worried, Katrina will save him, and then EPIC SB REUNION!!!

Savitar: *falls just before he reaches Barry*

*camera pans to Iris who just shot Savitar and saved Barry’s life*

Barry: *immediately starts walking toward Iris*

SB Shipper


Alright, I thought of this scenario a while back, and long story short, it ended up as a collab fic the little feels monster kazriku~ Hope you all enjoy our work!

AO3 Link

Summary: Bill takes control of Stanford and carries out his plans to obtain the power that laid beyond the portal. This fic is centered on Ford and the aftermath of Bill’s deeds.

Keep reading