xivtag

Ridiculously Detailed Profile

Tagged by: @vexredain @sagolii-snowflake @isoldegreyffxiv @zevet-xiv

Tagging: @bourgeoisfury @braden-ffxiv @etani-a @amiraxiv @morlipie @thavnairian @slizzered-sasscat @mother-muscles @tarot-dancer @minquisitor @yladri @sasha-rochester @neekaxiv @theash-hatrukoth @aigiarn @nipuni @rykari @within-the-rain @ghostlyfoxangel @avetterayohffxiv and tbh anyone who hasn’t done it yet, if you want to, consider yourself tagged by me!

Appearance:

  • Gender: Female
  • Race: Miqo’te, Seeker of the Sun
  • Height: 5 fulms, 3 ilms
  • Eye Color: One gold, one green
  • Hair Color: Golden-brown, sun-faded lighter towards the tips

The Facts:

  • Name Day: Who knows? Definitely not her.
  • Occupation: Ul’dahn troupe dancer
  • Allegiance: Mostly to herself, really.
  • Sexual identification: Pansexual, demisexual
  • Romantic identification: Panromantic
  • Alignment: Chaotic Good, though leaning close to Chaotic Neutral
  • Criminal History: Disturbing the peace, petty theft, relatively minor things like that. However, she has been an accessory to grand theft in the first degree.
  • Relationship Status: In a monogamous relationship
  • Sweet on: @braden-ffxiv

Favourites:

  • Favourite food: Sticky cinnamon buns from one particular stall on the Sapphire Avenue Exchange. Otherwise, she favours fruit, or spiced meat with flatbread.
  • Favourite drink: Water, or stupidly ostentatious cocktails of all kinds.
  • Favourite artist: She doesn’t have one; she thinks art (whether musical, visual, culinary, etc) is about passion, and as long as the artist is passionate about their work, she personally likes it regardless of quality. A bad singer who does so with gusto is more valuable to her than a talented singer who sings halfheartedly.
  • Favourite scents: Bright fruity ones, or Braden’s pine cologne.
  • Favourite person: Braden. But with regards to platonic affection, nobody has even come close to how much she cared for her recently deceased twin brother.

Extras:

(below the readmore!)

Keep reading

● Birthday: 20th of January
● Gender: Female
● Relationship status: Taken
● Favorite color: Yellow and pink
● Pets: My cat that lives with my parents, miss him every day.
● Wake up time: HA. HA. HA. Can’t wake up. But if I do wake up, it’s any time between 1PM-7PM my time.
● Love or lust?: Do I have to pick? Love. But lust is also super important.. But I can’t lust unless I have feelings towards the person. Mental blockage. 
● Favorite food(s): RARE STEAK. Also sushi and stuff. I am super picky when it comes to food.

● Met a celebrity?: Nope, or I don’t think so. You have to go outside to meet people. Gross.
● Last song listened to: Undertale ost, 
● First kiss: When I was around.. 13-14? Was terrible. He stuck his tongue down my throat like a wet fish.
● Tall or short: FUCKING TALL. DO NOT QUESTION THIS, THANKS ♥

Tagged by: @sera-xiv

Tagging: Anyone who wants to do this, I am not going to tag anyone. But you can tag me if you want! I’d love to read!