Sheep [Hood By Air FW15]

Arca has performed an eleven-track musical score for streetwear label Hood by Air’s show at this year’s Pitti Uomo in Florence. The songs include Bjork, Lana Del Rey and Robert Wyatt samples. Check out the track list below and download it for free on Soundcloud.


  1. Matriarch
  2. Pity
  3. Drowning 
  4. En
  5. Sifter
  6. Submissive
  7. Umbilical
  8. Hymn 
  9. Don’t / Else
  10. At Last I Am Free (interlude) 
  11. Immortal

Art by Jesse Kanda.