Benji’s Cool Times Summer Jamz Mix track list:

  1. Shoop by Salt-N-Pepa
  2. The Sign by Ace of Base
  3. Santeria by Sublime
  4. Pump Up the Jam by Technotronic
  5. I’ll Make Love to You by Boyz II Men
  6. Mama Said Knock You Out by LL Cool J
  7. Boombastic (Album Version) by Shaggy
  8. Good Vibrations by Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch ft. Loleatta Holloway
  9. C’mon ‘N’ Ride It (The Train) by Quad City DJ’s
  10. Jump Around by House Of Pain
  11. Summertime by DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
  12. The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground
  13. Rump Shaker by Wreckx-N-Effect
  14. Unbelievable by EMF
  15. Kiss From A Rose by Seal
  16. No Rain by Blind Melon
  17. Til I Hear It From You by Gin Blossoms
  18. Groove is in the Heart by Deee-Lite

Listen on spotify