Koda Kumi has just revealed her brand new album W FACE to be released on March 8 2017! The album is going to be on two discs which shows her aggressive side, W FACE ~outside~, and her emotional side W FACE ~inside~ released together with six music videos based on songs in both albums!

W FACE ~outside~

01. W FACE
02. Ultraviolet
03. insane
04. Damn real
05. Heartless
06. Bassline
07. Shhh!
08. Bangerang
09. WickedGirls
10. Cup cake

W FACE ~inside~
02. Bring It On
03. 喜びのかけら
04. Stand by you
05. 好きでして
06. 君想い
07. On my way
08. What’s Up
09. Promise you
10. My fun

“and since we all came from a woman, got our name from a woman and our game from a woman.. I wonder why we take from our women, why we rape our women, do we hate our women? I think it’s time to kill for our women, be real to our women, try to heal our women.” -Tupac Shakur