what you do well

anonymous asked:

hello dave ubercharge do u have an opinion on the mercy one trick debate happening in the metasphere

  • Jughead: I want complete freedom
  • Betty: I can give you partial freedom and my puppy eyes look
  • Jughead: Sold

anonymous asked:

I just got out of surgery and feeling a little weird and in pain. Would you do me the honour of drawing some recovery Bokuroos? I totally understand if not. Have a nice day!

He tried Anon… he tried.


May or may not do a mini-series of this McHanzo!Au.

I have so many headcanons, some really happy.
… And some really really sad.

But don’t worry, everything’s gonna end well. <3

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ Happy MerMay!

leonardo dicaprio + best screams

(please read the tags)

I showed my friend the first doggo post and then she pointed out later that you made more SO I GIVE MY3- DOGGO COLLAGE IN SUPPORT OF THE 3 DOGGO SQUAD (+Tooru who tbh has the same personality as my poodle)


still trying to break in this t-t-t-tablet so here are some morioh sketches!

Time for another look at a scene from DSoD

This time, I’m talking about the scene when Atem takes over Yugi’s body.

Here’s my reasoning for why I believe this is a partial control and not a full control.  There are two big pieces of evidence.

First, look at Atem’s eyes during this scene and the scene after.

See the difference?  When Atem has full control of his own body or with Yugi’s in the series, there is a clear shine in his eyes.  During the final duel in the movie, he doesn’t have that shine.

But you know who does?

And no, this isn’t a dub edit.  This was in the original Japanese movie.  Yugi is clearly shown to be conscious the entire time.  Atem is not doing this on his own.  The two of them are doing this together.

My final verdict is, Yugi is controlling what is happening, and Atem is making it so his body can move and perform those actions.

(Remember, Yugi was having difficulty moving his body to draw the next card)

And on the side…

I don’t know if Yugi had Mahad in his deck originally or if he came with Atem.  But either way, I think it’s really sweet for him to help.  I would think for Mahad, any friend of Atem is a friend of his, and he would want to protect his friends from danger any time.


ok but concept: AU where kravitz acts as a mailman sometimes and passes notes between magnus and julia 

plot twist: they all fall for each other 

i’d like to thank not only god but also @prinxe for this ship that was truly a team effort between the two of us

How Dan and Phil probably broke up #37
  • Phil: *gets Dan a whisk for Christmas*
  • Reyes: Jack Morrison? What a total dickhead, I hate hi- *trips and thousands of pictures of Jack fall out of his beanie* No wait fuck these aren't mine I'm jus- *tries to pick them up but just keeps dropping them* Fu kc wait nno, no they’re not mine I hate him so mu- *more pictures fall out of his jacket and he despreately tries to hide them* okay wait LISTEN

A Jin Kiss a day keeps the doctor away!



Originally posted by fandomdeluxe