we are justice

8

The Native Nations March is currently taking place through D.C. and at the White House, capping off a four-day protest against the Dakota Access Pipeline. As indigenous groups from all over the country continue to call for a meeting with Donald Trump, news outlets need make sure the voices of water protectors and environmental activists are heard.

10

Kinda seems like a one sided conversation, doesn’t it? I’m tired of “conversations on race” whenever another innocent, unarmed black person is executed by the police. They’re as perfunctory as they are repetitive.

We need justice, not another hollow conversation that doesn’t change anything and does nothing to prevent the next shooting.

(original image credit: Clay Bennett)

my aesthetic: ezra miller saying that if he had a wand, he would use his power to destroy the patriarchy.
3

Ezra Miller attends London Fashion Week Men’s June 2017 collections on June 12, 2017 in London, England.

But more dark skinned men and women in high fantasy. Let them be portrayed majestically.  Like I’m tired of these white elves, mages, witches, etc., dominating the fantasy world.

I think this gives our society a very “white-washed” version of fantasy, when fantasy is just as multi-cultural as the world itself.

Like modern media doesn’t do us the justice we deserve and I’m downright tired of it. please, more people of color in fantasy! 

Honestly, LGBT+ people want allies, BUT we don’t want them so much that we’ll settle for people:

  • who call us f*ggots
  • think misgendering is funny
  • still use “gay” as a slur
  • think “you need us, we don’t need you.”

We’re not desperate, deary. We just want respect.

2

“We’re not living in an age of no hope. We are living in the age of choice, which is much scarier. It means that what we do every day matters, which is always a bummer for humans. But it’s a great thing and it’s inspirational and we need to remember that. We have a long way to go and not a long time to get there.”

February 2017 Snapchat Masterpost

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Aidan Alexander ~ whataidan

Omg Alan ~ alan_poulos88

Alessia Cara ~ itsalesssia

Alex Wassabi ~ realalexwassabi

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alex Constancio ~ alexcons

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Amanda Steele ~ amandasteele24

Andrew Fontenot ~ andrewfontenot

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ashton Irwin ~ astroashton1994

Astrid Daisy ~ astriddaisy

Ansel Elgort ~ anselelgort

Bella Hadid ~ babybels777

Blac Chyna ~ blacchynla

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Zach Clayton ~ bruhitszach21

Calvin Harris ~ calvinharris

Christian Akridge ~ christianisms

Bretman Rock ~ bretmanrock

Bryce Hall ~ ibrycehall

Chris Collins ~ weekly-chris

Chris Pratt ~ chrisprattsnaps

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Cara Delevingne ~ caradevilqueen

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chase vs Everything ~ chasevse

Chase Goehring ~ chasegoehring

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Simpson ~aussiemuso

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conan Gray ~ conanxcanon

Conor Maynard ~ conorpmaynard

Connor Franta ~ connorfranta

Cole Pendery ~ capim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Courtney Eaton ~ courteaton

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Dana Vaughns ~ whatchutrynado

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Daya ~ theofficialdaya

Danielle Peazer ~ dpeazer

Demi Lovato ~ theddlovato

Derek Couture ~ derekcouture123

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Edwin Burgos ~ edtertaining

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

My Life As Eva ~ evadancer94

Gio2Saucy ~ gio2saucy.99

Thomas Sanders ~ thomas_sanders

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Fetty Wap ~ fettywap1738

George Shelly ~ higeorgeshelly

Gigi Hadid ~ itsgigihadid

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Gregg Sulkin ~ gsulkin

Hailee Steinfeld ~ haiz

Hailey Baldwin ~ haileybisboring

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

LaurDIY ~ itslaurdiy

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Maynard ~jackmaynard23

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jacob Whitesides ~ jacobontour

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Cameron Phillips ~ jcameronp

Jennifer Lopez ~ jlobts

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Why Not Joey ~ whynot-joey

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Jim Chapman ~ jimchapman

Joe Conza ~ josephconza

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Johnny Guazz ~ johnnyguazz

Joe Jonas ~ joseadam

Josh Tryhane ~ joshtryhane

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Justin Hughes (Alx James’s bf) ~ justin_edwardh

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kendall Jenner ~ kendalljenner

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Khloe Kardashian ~ khloekardashian

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

Kim Kardashian ~ kimkardashian

Kingsley ~ kingsleyYT

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Karisma Collins ~ kizzykrazy

Kourtney Kardashian ~ kourtneykardash

Kyle (from Alex Wassabi’s Vlogs) ~ kylehatch21

Aaron (LazyRonStudios) ~ lazyron

Larray ~ larrayxo

Lady Gaga ~ ladygaga

Ross Lynch ~ ledcorsair

Luke Hemmings ~ lukehemmings

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Nathan Triska ~ t3101

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Kylie Jenner ~ kylizzlemynizzl

Maggie Lindemann ~ magsmoneymil

Margarita Landry ~ margarita4444

Markel Williams ~ markelwilliams

Marcus Butler ~ marcusbulter

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Misfit ~ mattmisfit

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Meghan Trainor ~ mtrainor22

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Michael Clifford ~ michaelgcliffor

Mike Khoury ~ mikeekhoury

Mike Visalli ~ mikevisalli

Ariana Grande ~ moonlightbae

Nathan Zed (thethirdpew) ~ nathanzedd

Neels Visser ~ neelsv98

Nick Fleetwood ~ nickfleetwood

MTV ~ mtv

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Niall Horan ~ niallhoran

Nick Bean ~ itsnickbean

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Zoe Sugg ~ officialzoella

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

One Direction ~ onedirection

Jack Maynard ~ jackmaynard23

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Phil Shaw ~ phiilthy

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Perrie Edwards ~ perriesnap

Pierson Fode ~ piersonfode

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Kay McDonald ~ kissntell09

Alfie Deyes ~ pointlessblog

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

r5 ~ r5snaps

Rory Fitzpatrick ~ roryfitzz

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Ricky Thompson ~ phucksociety

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Rice Gum ~ ricegums

Justin Bieber ~ rickthesizzler

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Rita Ora ~ officialritaora

Ryan Abe ~ pizzacrustdude

Rihanna ~ rihanna

Romeo Lacoste ~ romeolacoste

Rudan ~ rudanc

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Selena Gomez ~ selenagomez

Shawn Mendes ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Dakota Brooks ~ soccerplayer321

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Steven Kelly ~ stseve_kells

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Tae Brooks ~ taebrooks

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Timmy Connors~ imtimmyconnors

Ed Sheeran ~ teddysdaytoday

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

5Quad ~ thereal5quad

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ yaboyhayesg

Rixton ~ rixtonofficial

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Tori Kelly ~ koritelly

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Trey Schafer ~ trizzy_trey

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Victor Pope Jr ~ victorpopejr

The Vamps ~ vampssnap

Victoria Justice ~ victoriajustice

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

5 Seconds of Summer ~ wearefivesos

Wes Tucker ~ wesleyfinn

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

The Weeknd ~ xo.official

FouseyTube ~ youngsimbahhh

William Bolton ~ william_bolton

Austin Mahone ~ yungmahone

Zayn Malik ~ zayn

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Mikey Barone ~ mikeybaronee

Alyss ~ alyssisme