Villagers of Rhagard, Part 1

These are 7 of the 14 Matoran villagers seen in Rhagard, the city featured in my comic Elegy.

When building these I incorporated a wide range of official (yet tweaked) Matoran building designs, including Metruan, Voyatoran and Av-Matoran, as it fits with the general “evolution of construction” seen in my comic series.

Here are their names, even when they’re not mentioned themselves:

1. Row: Vamat

2. Row: Leshar, Trogad

3. Row: Letaz, Gednox

4. Row: Skova, Thummert