Dracula is an 1897 Gothic horror novel by Irish author Bram Stoker and has been assigned to many literary genres including vampire literature, horror fiction, and the gothic novel. The novel has spawned numerous theatrical, film, and television interpretations.

The Illustrated Dracula (1897; 2006)
Dracula (1931)
Horror of Dracula (1958)
Dracula (1979)
Bram Stoker’s Dracula (1992)
Van Helsing (2004)
Hellsing Ultimate (2006-2012)
Dracula Untold (2014)  
Penny Dreadful (2014-2016)
Castlevania (2017-)