tyrone peter

anonymous asked:

What are some of your favorite Old Hollywood scandals?

Oh gosh, don’t even get me started! There are some really sad ones around, but most of these will be about sex. There’s a really good post somewhere with a ton of really juicy tidbits, I wish I could find it but I don’t remeber what I tagged it as. Most of these are from that! Anyway, here are a couple, I’m putting them under a cut because they’re kinda crude. I don’t know how true these are and I don’t know if they’re all “scandals” because most of them weren’t known to the public at the time, but here are some things that I have picked up over the years:

Thank you for this! I could go on and on and on if you like especially about the gays!

Ask me questions about Old Hollywood!

Keep reading


BTS Vogue Spain with Karlie Kloss

Alexi Lubomirski
Published on May 16, 2017


Vogue Spain
Issue: February 2013
Editorial: Esto Es Hollywood
Hair: Peter Gray
Makeup: Tyron Machhausen
Nails: Michelle Saunders
Stylist: Belén Antolín
Photographer: Alexi Lubomirski

2014 NFL PRO BOWL PLAYERS ANNOUNCED - The 2014 Pro Bowl will be played Jan. 26 from Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii. And on Friday the NFL announced the rosters for the game. For the first time the teams will be “Unconferenced” with players being selected by team captains – Hall of Famers Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders on Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014.

Here is a list of players that made the cut:


QUARTERBACK: Tom Brady (Patriots), Drew Brees (Saints), Peyton Manning (Broncos), Cam Newton (Panthers), Philip Rivers (Chargers) Russell Wilson (Seahawks).

WIDE RECEIVER: Antonio Brown (Steelers), Dez Bryant (Cowboys), Josh Gordon (Browns), A.J. Green (Bengals), Andre Johnson (Texans), Calvin Johnson (Lions), Brandon Marshall (Bears), Demaryius Thomas (Broncos).

OFFENSIVE TACKLE: Branden Albert (Chiefs), Jason Peters (Eagles), Tyron Smith (Cowboys), Joe Staley (49ers), Joe Thomas (Browns), Trent Williams (Redskins).

OFFENSIVE GUARD: Jahri Evans (Saints), Ben Grubbs (Saints), Mike Iupati (49ers), Logan Mankins (Patriots), Louis Vasquez (Broncos), Marshal Yanda (Ravens).

CENTER: Ryan Kalil (Panthers), Alex Mack (Browns), Mike Pouncey (Dolphins), Max Unger (Seahawks).

TIGHT END: Jordan Cameron (Browns), Vernon Davis (49ers), Jimmy Graham (Saints), Julius Thomas (Broncos).

RUNNING BACK: Jamaal Charles, Chiefs; Matt Forte, Bears; Frank Gore, 49ers; Marshawn Lynch, Seahawks; LeSean McCoy, Eagles; Adrian Peterson, Vikings.

FULLBACK: Marcel Reece (Raiders), Mike Tolbert (Panthers).


DEFENSIVE END: Greg Hardy (Panthers), Cameron Jordan (Saints), Robert Quinn (Rams), Cameron Wake (Dolphins), J.J. Watt (Texans), Mario Williams (Bills).

INTERIOR LINEMEN Gerald McCoy (Bucs), Haloti Ngata (Ravens), Dontari Poe (Chiefs), Justin Smith (49ers), Ndamukong Suh (Lions), Kyle Williams (Bills).

OUTSIDE LINEBACKER: John Abraham (Cardinals), Ahmad Brooks (49ers), Tamba Hali (Chiefs), Justin Houston (Chiefs), Robert Mathis (Colts), Terrell Suggs (Ravens).

INSIDE/MIDDLE LINEBACKER: NaVorro Bowman (49ers), Vontaze Burfict (Bengals), Luke Kuechly (Panthers), Patrick Willis (49ers).

CORNERBACK: Brandon Flowers (Chiefs), Brent Grimes (Dolphins), Joe Haden (Browns), Patrick Peterson (Cardinals), Darrelle Revis (Bucs), Richard Sherman (Seahawks), Aqib Talib (Patriots), Alterraun Verner (Titans).

FREE SAFETY: Jairus Byrd (Bills), Earl Thomas (Seahawks), Eric Weddle (Chargers).

STRONG SAFETY: Eric Berry (Chiefs), Kam Chancellor (Seahawks), Troy Polamalu (Steelers).


PUNTER: Brandon Fields (Dolphins), Johnny Hekker (Rams).

PLACEKICKER: Matt Prater (Broncos), Justin Tucker (Ravens).

PUNTER RETURNER: Antonio Brown (Steelers), Dexter McCluster (Chiefs).

SPECIAL TEAMER: Justin Bethel (Cardinals), Matthew Slater (Patriots).