trey 5

June 2016 Snapchat Masterpost

June Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Aidan Alexander ~ whataidan

Alessia Cara ~ itsalesssia

Alex Wassabi ~ realalexwassabi

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alex Constancio ~ alexcons

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Amanda Steele ~ amandasteele24

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ansel Elgort ~ anselelgort

Bella Hadid ~ babybels777

Blac Chyna ~ blacchynla

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Zach Clayton ~ bruhitszach21

Calvin Harris ~ calvinharris

Christian Akridge ~ christianisms

Chris Collins ~ weekly-chris

Chris Pratt ~ chrisprattsnaps

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Cara Delevingne ~ caradevilqueen

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chase vs Everything ~ chasevse

Chase Goehring ~ chasegoehring

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Simpson ~aussiemuso

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conan Gray ~ conanxcanon

Cole Pendery ~ capim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Courtney Eaton ~ courteaton

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Dana Vaughns ~ whatchutrynado

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Daya ~ theofficialdaya

Danielle Peazer ~ dpeazer

Demi Lovato ~ theddlovato

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Edwin Burgos ~ edtertaining

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

My Life As Eva ~ evadancer94

Thomas Sanders ~ thomas_sanders

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Fetty Wap ~ fettywap1738

George Shelly ~ higeorgeshelly

Gigi Hadid ~ itsgigihadid

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Gregg Sulkin ~ gsulkin

Hailee Steinfeld ~ haiz

Hailey Baldwin ~ haileybisboring 

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

LaurDIY ~ itslaurdiy

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jacob Whitesides ~ jacobontour

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Cameron Phillips ~ jcameronp

Jennifer Lopez ~ jlobts

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Jim Chapman ~ jimchapman

Joe Conza ~ josephconza

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Joe Jonas ~ joseadam

Josh Tryhane ~ joshtryhane

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Justin Hughes (Alx James’s bf) ~ justin_edwardh

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kendall Jenner ~ kendalljenner

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Khloe Kardashian ~ khloekardashian

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

Kim Kardashian ~ kimkardashian

Kingsley ~ kingsleyYT

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Karisma Collins ~ kizzykrazy

Kourtney Kardashian ~ kourtneykardash

Kyle (from Alex Wassabi’s Vlogs) ~ kylehatch21 

Lady Gaga ~ ladygaga

Ross Lynch ~ ledcorsair

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Kylie Jenner ~ kylizzlemynizzl

Maggie Lindemann ~ magsmoneymil

Margarita Elizabeth ~ margarita4444

Marcus Butler ~ marcusbulter

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Misfit ~ mattmisfit

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Meghan Trainor ~ mtrainor22

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Michael Clifford ~ michaelgcliffor

Ariana Grande ~ moonlightbae

MTV ~ mtv

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Niall Horan ~ niallhoran

Nick Bean ~ itsnickbean

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Zoe Sugg ~ officialzoella

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

One Direction ~ onedirection

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Pierson Fode ~ piersonfode

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Alfie Deyes ~ pointlessblog

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

r5 ~ r5snaps

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Ricky Thompson ~ phucksociety

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Rice Gum ~ ricegums

Justin Bieber ~ rickthesizzler

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Rita Ora ~ officialritaora

Rihanna ~ rihanna

Romeo Lacoste ~ romeolacoste

Rudan ~ rudanc

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Selena Gomez ~ selenagomez

Shawn Mendes ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Dakota Brooks ~ soccerplayer321

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Steven Kelly ~ stseve_kells

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Tae Brooks ~ taebrooks

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Timmy Connors~ imtimmyconnors

Ed Sheeran ~ teddysdaytoday

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

5Quad ~ thereal5quad

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ yaboyhayesg

Rixton ~ rixtonofficial

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Tori Kelly ~ koritelly

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Trey Schafer ~ trizzy_trey

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

The Vamps ~ vampssnap

Victoria Justice ~ victoriajustice

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

5 Seconds of Summer ~ wearefivesos

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

The Weeknd ~ xo.official

Austin Mahone ~ yungmahone

Zayn Malik ~ zayn

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

What's your throw playlist

I’ve never had sex to music (random fact lol). I’m a music head you’d think it would’ve happened by now. My goofy ass would prolly make bae stop mid stroke so I can sing my favorite part or some shit. Imma set the mood right with these next time:

1. Studio ScHoolBoy Q

2. Play No games Big Sean, Chris Brown, Ty$

3. How Many Times DJ Khaled, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne (Chris makes the song for me honestly)

4. Slow Motion Trey Songz

5. Wet the bed Chris Brown, Ludacris

6. Special Affair The Internet

7. Brown Skin India Arie

8. Diggin On You TLC

9. With You Monica

10. Stroke you up Changing Faces

11. Rocket Beyoncé

12. Power Trip J. Cole Miguel

13. In the Morning J. Coke , Drake

14. Poetic Justice Kendrick Lamar, Drake

15. My Hatin’ Joint (instrumental) ScHoolboy Q

16. New Flame Chris Brown , Usher, Rick Ross

17. Strip remix Chris Brown, Kevin McCall

18. Slow Jamz Kanye West, Jamie Fox, Twista

Road Trip With Me ( Playlist)

Road Trip With Me


This is just music we would listen too if we went on a road trip. :)

Juiceman - Skate

Rolling ft. Derek Luh - Skate

Jumanji ft. Jaxon - Skate

Car Radio - Twenty One Pilots

Polarize - Twenty One Pilots

Doubt - Twenty One Pilots

Tear In My Heart - Twenty One Pilots

Confidence - Derek Luh

Lonely Road - Derek Luh

Marilyn ft. Dominique LeJeune - G-Eazy

Fire - TheBalcony (Kenny Holland & Wesley Stromberg)

Lifeline - Kenny Holland

We Can Do - Skate

No Days Off - Stew Maloley

Say It - Tory Lanez

Don’t - Bryson Tiller

It’s Luh - Derek Luh

Almost Famous - G-Eazy

Bottoms Up ft. Nicki Minaj - Trey Songz

Broken Home - 5 Seconds Of Summer

Castaway - 5 Seconds Of Summer

Calm Down - G-Eazy

Wrong One - Jack & Jack

Drifting ft. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez - G-Eazy

Eyes Low - Derek Luh & Skate

Everything Will Be OK ft. Kehlani - G-Eazy

Far Alone ft. E-40 & Jay Ant - G-Eazy

Girls I Use To Fuck ft. King Los & Devin Cruise - Skate

Groove - Jack & Jack

Lane Boy - Twenty One Pilots

I Mean It ft. Remo - G-Eazy

Passion For The Fashion - Sammy & Skate

Random - G-Eazy

Real Now - Derek Luh & Skate

Some Kind Of Drug ft. Marc E. Bassy - G-Eazy

This Is Gospel - Panic! At The Disco

Emperor’s New Clothes - Panic! At The Disco

Uma Thurman - Fall Out Boy

HeavyDirtySoul - Twenty One Pilots

Migraine - Twenty One Pilots

Stressed Out - Twenty One Pilots


Who wants to go on a road trip with me? Anyone? Message me some songs you lke to listen to in the car!

10 songs from my playlist

1. Words I never said by Lupe Fiasco
2. Where are you now by Skrillex and Diplo
3. Signs by Sammy & Skate
4. Slow Motion by Trey Songs
5. Numb by August Alsina
6. Long way down by Robert DeLong
7. Living for love by Madonna
8. Blessings by Big Sean
9. Bring it back by Shawn Mendes
10. Still in this Bitch by B.o.b

follow your favorite artist then like this @
  1. Taylor Swift
  2. Ariana Grande
  3. Justin Bieber
  4. Selena Gomez
  5. Demi Lovato
  6. Miley Cyrus
  7. Nick Jonas
  8. Aria Tesolin
  9. Lorde
  10. Avril Lavigne
  11. Katy Perry
  12. Cody Simpson
  13. Ke$ha
  14. Ed Sheeran
  15. Michael Jackson
  16. Britney Spears
  17. Kelly Clarkson
  18. Lady Gaga
  19. Adele
  20. Justin Timberlake
  21. Usher
  22. Vanessa Hudgens
  23. Alicia Keys
  24. Jason Derulo
  25. John Legend
  26. Pharrell Williams
  27. Chris Brown
  28. Beyoncé
  29. OneRepublic
  30. Iggy Azalea
  31. Avicii
  32. Imagine Dragons
  33. Eminem
  34. Drake
  35. One Direction
  36. Calvin Harris
  37. 5 Seconds of Summer
  38. Coldplay
  39. Maroon 5
  40. Passenger
  41. Trey Songz
  42. Nicki Minaj
  43. Justin Timberlake
  44. Shakira
  45. Clean Bandit
  46. Usher
  47. 50 cent
  48. Mariah Carey
  49. Ne-Yo
  50. John Legend
  51. Chris Brown
  52. Jay-Z
  53. Kanye West
  54. Bow Wow
  55. Ciara
  56. Omarion
  57. Snoop Dogg
  58. Wiz Khalifa
  59. Jennifer Lopez
  60. Pitbull
  61. Enrique Iglesias
  62. Craig David
  63. Bryan Adams
  64. Akon
  65. Amy Winehouse
  66. Evanescence
  67. Cheb Khaled
  68. Sean Kingston
  69. Whitney Huston
  70. Simple Plan
  71. Stevie Wonder
  72. Celine Dion
  73. Robbie Williams
  74. 2pac
  75. James Morrison
  76. BLINK-182
  77. Madonna
  78. Christina Aguilera
  79. Hillary Duff
  80. kelly clarkson
  81. Pink

My list of Male Albums, EP’s and mixtapes you should own or at least listened to by the start of this year. (in no real order)

follow your favorite artist then like this @
  1. Taylor Swift
  2. Ariana Grande
  3. Justin Bieber
  4. Selena Gomez
  5. Demi Lovato
  6. Miley Cyrus
  7. Nick Jonas
  8. Aria Tesolin
  9. Lorde
  10. Avril Lavigne
  11. Katy Perry
  12. Cody Simpson
  13. Ke$ha
  14. Ed Sheeran
  15. Michael Jackson
  16. Britney Spears
  17. Kelly Clarkson
  18. Lady Gaga
  19. Adele
  20. Justin Timberlake
  21. Usher
  22. Vanessa Hudgens
  23. Alicia Keys
  24. Jason Derulo
  25. John Legend
  26. Pharrell Williams
  27. Chris Brown
  28. Beyoncé
  29. OneRepublic
  30. Iggy Azalea
  31. Avicii
  32. Imagine Dragons
  33. Eminem
  34. Drake
  35. One Direction
  36. Calvin Harris
  37. 5 Seconds of Summer
  38. Coldplay
  39. Maroon 5
  40. Passenger
  41. Trey Songz
  42. Nicki Minaj
  43. Justin Timberlake
  44. Shakira
  45. Clean Bandit
  46. Usher
  47. 50 cent
  48. Mariah Carey
  49. Ne-Yo
  50. John Legend
  51. Chris Brown
  52. Jay-Z
  53. Kanye West
  54. Bow Wow
  55. Ciara
  56. Omarion
  57. Snoop Dogg
  58. Wiz Khalifa
  59. Jennifer Lopez
  60. Pitbull
  61. Enrique Iglesias
  62. Craig David
  63. Bryan Adams
  64. Akon
  65. Amy Winehouse
  66. Evanescence