trevor; c

April 2015 Snapchat Masterpost

April Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Leave ~ christianisms

Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chris O’Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Alfie Deyes ~ itsalfiedeyes

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Shawn Mendes (not always public) ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

xcaboosertrvb  asked:

“You’re like, five feet tall. How you gonna reach me, shortie?” Trevor/Jeremy, of course XD

“Come on, Trevor,” Jeremy sighed as he reached for his controller.

“You’re like, five feet tall. How you gonna reach me, shortie?” Trevor teased as Jeremy attempted to climb on top of him but was failing. Jeremy huffed and climbed into his chair, standing up. “What makes you think I won’t just do the same?”

“This,” Jeremy responded and pulled Trevor closer and locked lips. The distraction caused Trevor to lower his arm in shock and Jeremy took the opportunity to snatch the controller. “Thanks,” he smirked and plopped down in his seat as Trevor continued to stare at him dumbfounded.

May 2015 Snapchat Masterpost

May Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Leave ~ christianisms

Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chris O’Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Cole Pendery ~ coleim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Alfie Deyes ~ itsalfiedeyes

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Shawn Mendes (not always public) ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

listen. why do you all never include Lyta Trevor when making wonderfam aesthetic boards??? she’s diana prince’s fucking /daughter/.  yeah, she’s on Earth 2 only, but that doesn’t stop you from including Karen Starr and Helena Wayne on the Superfam/Batfam boards :(

xcaboosertrvb  asked:

“I don’t hate you.. I just don’t like that you exist.” Trevor/Jeremy

Jeremy’s tongue poked out as he tried to press the buttons harder on his controller trying to make his car go faster but to no avail did the car move any faster on the TV. Trevor sped ahead and got first place, causing a shot once he won.

Jeremy glared at him as the other danced in his seat, “I hate you.”

“You do not hate me,” Trevor laughed setting down his controller. 

“You’re right. “I don’t hate you… I just don’t like that you exist,” Jeremy stuck his tongue out like a child.

“I’m sure you totally do,” Trevor hummed.

Jeremy glared at the other boy, “I so do. Can’t stand it.”

“Really? Can’t stand this?” Trevor leaned down to give him a kiss.

“Maybe I can stand that,” Jeremy smiled against him before stealing another kiss, forgetting their game altogether.

January Snapchat Masterpost

January Snapchat List:

Anthony Spears ~ aanthoony 

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan 

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Josh Allen ~ joshallen2

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck 

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky 

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala 

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

why is the idea of trevor’s gun being empty in Bury the Hatchet so widely accepted when you can literally pick up trevor’s gun after he runs and your ammo count increases

March 2015 Snapchat Masterpost

March Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Leave ~ christianisms

Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chris O’Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Alfie Deyes ~ itsalfiedeyes

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Shawn Mendes (not always public) ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

August 2015 Snapchat Masterpost

August Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alex Constancio ~ alexcons

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Amanda Steele ~ amandasteele24

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Leave ~ christianisms

Chris Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chase Goehring ~ chasegoehring

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Cole Pendery ~ capim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Courtney Eaton ~ courteaton

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Alfie Deyes ~ itsalfiedeyes

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

LaurDIY ~ itslaurdiy

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Cameron Phillips ~ jcameronp

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Ross Lynch ~ ledcorsair

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Ariana Grande ~ moonlightbae

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Zoe Sugg ~ officialzoella

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

r5 ~ r5snaps

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Justin Bieber ~ rickthesizzler

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Romeo Lacoste ~ romeolacoste

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Shawn Mendes (not always public) ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Dakota Brooks ~ soccerplayer321

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Victoria Justice ~ victoriajustice

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme