totallykate

OITNB casts Instagram accounts

Laura Prepon/Alex Vause  –  instagram.com/lauraprepon

Taylor Schilling/Piper Chapman – instagram.com/tayjschilling

Natasha Lyonne/Nicky Nichols – instagram.com/nlyonne

Kate Mulgrew/Galina “Red” Reznikov – instagram.com/totallykate

Jason Biggs/Larry Bloom – instagram.com/biggsjason

Uzo Aduba/Suzanne “Crazy Eyes” Warren – instagram.com/uzoaduba

Danielle Brooks/Tasha “Taystee” Jefferson – instagram.com/daniebb

Samira Wiley/Poussey Washington – instagram.com/whododatlikedat

Dascha Polanco/Dayanara Diaz – instagram.com/sheisdash

Yael Stone/Lorna Morello – instagram.com/yaelstone

Taryn Manning/Tiffany “Pennsatucky” – instagram.com/tarynmanning

Lea DeLaria/Big Boo – instagram.com/realleadelaria

Vicky Jeudy/Janae Watson – instagram.com/officiallyvickyj

Adrienne Moore/Cindy Hayes – instagram.com/msjackiecruz

Laverne Cox/Sophia Burset – instagram.com/lavernecox

Emma Myles/Leanne Taylor – instagram.com/emmacat

Jackie Cruz/Flaca Gonzales – instagram.com/msjackiecruz

Diane Guerrero/Maritza Ramos – instagram.com/dianeguerrero_

Jessica Pimentel/Maria Ruiz – instagram.com/thecrusher007

Abigail Savage/Gina Murphy – instagram.com/thatsavage937

Matt McGorry/John Bennett – instagram.com/mattmcgorryofficial

Joel Garland/Scott O'Neil – instagram.com/oneoldog