tonight at 7 pm on nbc

Set your DVRs?

Okay, so I’m trying to keep track of all the upcoming TV appearances FOB have, so far I have (all times are central time):

  • 1/20 NBC: The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon 10:35 PM CT
  • 1/21 NBC: The Today Show 7:00 AM CT
  • 1/23 ABC: Live! with Kelly and Michael 9:00 AM CT
  • 1/25 NBCSN: 2015 NHL All Star Game 4 PM CT
  • 1/30 VH1: Super Bowl Blitz 8:00 PM CT

please let me know if there are any other appearances I am missing on this list and I’ll edit accordingly!

eonline.com
Save One Show: VOTE FOR REVOLUTION!!!!!!

Well done, Revolution fans! The NBC drama’s fanbase rallied hard to bring the series back into ou…

So I know that we tried to have a voting hour tonight, but it didn’t quite work out. The other shows seem to be doing it, and it’s working. Here’s what I propose. We have 1 voting hour for Revolution on Saturday and a two hour voting period on Sunday. I’ll even write out a bunch of different time zones that way no one is confused. (Obviously, also try & vote during other times too, but focus on these times specifically.)

Saturday, 3.8.14
Pacific Time: 7-8 PM 
MT Time: 8-9 PM
Central Time: 9-10 PM
Eastern Time: 10-11 PM
London, England: (3.9.14) 3-4 AM
Paris, France: (3.9.14) 4-5 AM 
Sydney, Australia: (3.9.14) 2-3 PM

Sunday, 3.9.14 (Voting ends at 5 PM Pacific Time, so we’ll GO ALL OUT during the two hours before…ALSO, DO NOT FORGET DAYLIGHT SAVINGS!!!!)
Pacific Time: 3-5 PM 
MT Time: 4-6 PM
Central Time: 5-7 PM
Eastern Time: 6-8 PM
London, England: 10 PM - 12 AM (3.10.14)
Paris, France: 11 PM - 1 AM (3.10.14) 
Sydney, Australia: (3.10.14) 9-11 AM

Make sure you REBLOG this post. Don’t just Like it.