Audio CD 0064: Various Artists “Deep Wireless 6: Radio Art Compilation”

Author: Various Artists

Title: Deep Wireless 6: Radio Art Compilation

Performer: Richard Marsella, Sarah Boothroyd, Pete Stollery, Jobina Tinnemans, Ambrose Pottie, Martin Bedard, Diana McIntosh, Mike Vernusky, Greg Romero, Sarah Peebles, Adam Basanta, Christian Nicolay, Pierre Desmarais, Risto Holopainen, Richard Désilets, sylvi macCormac, Scott Wilson, Fereshteh Toosi, Sean O’Neill, Victoria Fenner, François Girouard, Cameron Catalano, Elainie Lillios, vivienne spiteri

Place of publication: Toronto, Canada

Publisher: New Adventures in Sound Art

Release date: 2009

Pages: 12 page paper insert

Dimensions: 5.5in x 4.8in

Cover: Digital print with jewel case

Physical description: 2 compact discs

Binding: None

Process: Digital print

Color: Black & white

Edition size: None

Edition number: None

ISBN: None

Notes: Produced by New Adventures in Sound Art in 2009 as part of the Deep Wireless Festival, a month long celebration of radio art.; Deep Wireless 1 is for radio use only and not for re-sale.; New Adventures in Sound Art is a not-for-profit organization that produces performances and installations spanning the entire spectrum of electroacoustic and experimental sound art.; Audio Mastering by Darren Copeland; Design & Editing by Nadene Theriault-Copeland; CD Illustrations by Prashant Miranada

Related URL: None