tian jiang

Oh My God <从天儿降> OST/MV
Sung by: Zhang Yixing, Li Xiaolu, Coco Jiang Wen
Composed by: Zhang Yixing and Hou Hao Zhong




我开着车 你唱着歌
Woah woah
此时此刻 梦是什么
我开着车 你唱这歌
花开花落 有谁舍得

English translation:

A bright and sunny morning
We’ll go on a car ride together
Turning right towards freedom
Throwing away our troubles and turning left
Shuttling through the remoteness of time
Searching for the colours we lost
Chasing that piece of light in the horizon
Crossing that legendary river


I drive and you sing
Ahead of us there’s a mountain to climb
Woah woah
At this moment, what are dreams?
I drive and you sing
With love it’s not lonely on the road
Flowers blooming and falling, who could bear to leave behind
Their youth and happiness

(repeat from top)

Translation by elaysium. Please take out with credit.

EXO′s Lay to Make Big Screen Debut with Zhang Ziyi-Produced Film in China

EXO′s Lay will make his big screen debut with Chinese movie, Oh My God (Cong Tian Er Jiang(从天儿降)).

SM Entertainment told Newsen on March 18, “Lay will be appearing in the Chinese movie, Oh My God. He will begin filming sometime this week.”

Oh My God will be the third movie that Zhang Ziyi is producing. Leste Chen, who directed the Chinese version of Miss Granny, will also take part in the film. Other actors include Cheney Chen and Jacqueline Lu Li.

The movie is already receiving much interest with Lay and Zhang Ziyi meeting together as actor and film producer. It′s said the dream team of Chinese movies is gathering for this project.

Meanwhile, EXO recently completed its concert series, EXO Planet #2: The EXO′luXion on March 8.

source: mwave