there-is-only-one-king

we lay our scene. stab wounds cry “aut caesar, aut nihil.” it’s what he wanted. to be like caesar. to carve empires into wasteland. he wanted to be like
christ.
divine but snarling. digging thorns into his forehead
like his own earthly halo. he came from the belly of a courtesan, he knows bloody sheets and defiance. but his seed was sacred. god’s own writhing essence.
but now, he is beaten at his own game. christ had humiliation hammered into his palms, caesar died squirming, empires crumble. and power is
transient.
and no glory waits for him. only judgement. there is only room for one
king in heaven. he may meet smoking circles and hell’s monarchy
bites chunks out of subjects.
he feels the fall. the floor he bleeds on
is worth less than one of his guilded threads. oh, the rise was
magnificent. golden crowns hide smoke and mirrors. leather hands
around
pulsating necks. daggers dipped in
poison. men are sliced open like fruit
but justice fails. titles outweigh the end.
he feels stolen kisses numbing his lips and he remembers how
they had french dirt on their thighs.
and he was once joined,
hip to hip
to a girl with strands of sun beams in her hair.
she resembled him.
sometimes, blood
is thicker than water and adoration is
damnation by another name.
he is naked now. he has gone
full circle.
he started with nothing and he
has ended with nothing.
but this is no rebirth. he will not be resurrected, like lazarus, in the morning.
if the stone rolls away, he goes with it.
aut caesar, aut nihil. aut caesar, aut nihil. aut
caesar,
aut nihil.
he was caesar.
now he is nothing.
he will rot.
he will decay with his shallow latin mottos.
except, now they are tangled prophecies and they become written history.
the borgia bull has choked on its own cud. he is only a man. and to the emperors who
ask
whether it is better to be feared or loved,
well, the answer is
‘does it matter?’

and to you:
you who searches for the worthiest of
men.
turn back here. take the next fork in the road.
this one was like a roman coin
jammed into battlefield teeth.
it was beautiful. it was terrifying.
but it plummeted.
and now it soaks in its own sin.

—  il Valentino // o.m. 
3

Having achieved more than 739 awards in his lifetime, Jackson is recognized as the most awarded and nominated artist of all time. Michael Jackson’s achievements include 31 Guinness World Records — including one for “Most Successful Entertainer of All Time” - 13 Grammy Awards, 26 American Music Awards, 18 World Music Awards and the estimated sale of 1 billion units worldwide. Winning countless awards for his humanitarian endeavors, the singer has been honoured by two Presidents of the United States. He has also been named as the artist of “the Decade”, “Generation”, “Century”, and “Millennium”. 

3

“And you have two actors who like really love each other, and have each others’ backs and would go to the end of the world for each other.”

Are you guys ready for our trend in honor of Kat Graham? We did one for Ian the Bamon King, so it’s only right we do one for our Bamon Queen too. Here’s all the info you need about the trend:

What: Bamon Fans Support Kat Graham

When: April, 10th at 4 PM EST

More info:

The first letters in CAPITAL. (nothing but that Pls) don’t use ❌ bamon fans support kat graham❌ or  🚫Bamon fans support Kat Graham  🚫 or ❌Bamon fans Support Kat Graham🚫

Bamon Fans Support Kat Graham

RTs DO COUNT, SO RETWEET ALL YOU CAN

I really hope you have you tweets schedule, if not here are ways to do so. Helps if you can’t be here during the trend. Here are a list of where you can schedule your tweets and how to draft them.

You can find a detailed tutorial here. In case I missed something let me know.

1. You can use drafts on Twitter app. Works on Mobile

2. Tweetdeck for scheduling the tweets. Works on PC

3. Futuretweets for scheduling the tweets. Works on PC

4. Hootsuite for scheduling tweets. Works on Mobile and PC

And lastly once again the time. Time is essential.

New York (U.S.A. - New York)             Friday, 10 April 2015, 16:00:00   EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Augsburg (Germany - Bavaria)             Friday, 10 April 2015, 22:00:00   CEST UTC+2 hours    
Milan (Italy)                            Friday, 10 April 2015, 22:00:00   CEST UTC+2 hours    
Podgorica (Montenegro)                   Friday, 10 April 2015, 22:00:00   CEST UTC+2 hours     Paris (France)                           Friday, 10 April 2015, 22:00:00   CEST UTC+2 hours     Québec (Canada - Quebec)                 Friday, 10 April 2015, 16:00:00   EDT  UTC-4 hours     Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Friday, 10 April 2015, 17:00:00   BRT  UTC-3 hours     Athens (Greece)                          Friday, 10 April 2015, 23:00:00   EEST UTC+3 hours     London (United Kingdom - England)        Friday, 10 April 2015, 21:00:00   BST  UTC+1 hour     Delhi (India - Delhi)                    Saturday, 11 April 2015, 01:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours Houston (U.S.A. - Texas)                 Friday, 10 April 2015, 15:00:00   CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, 11 April 2015, 06:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours   Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)        Friday, 10 April 2015, 13:00:00   PDT  UTC-7 hours     Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Friday, 10 April 2015, 20:00:00  

P.S.: We want to help Kat promote her new single because she deserves it, so if possible please add the hashtag #Buy1991 in your tweets at the time of the trend, thank you. See you all there tomorrow! :)

8

game of thrones season 5 - the wars to come

we all must choose. man or woman, young or old, lord or peasant, our choices are the same. we choose light or we choose darkness. we choose good or we choose evil. we choose the true god or the false. free folk, there is only one true king and his name is stannis. here stands your king of lies.
behold the fate of those who choose the darkness.