the hour*

The Hour ep2&3

Hopefully you were able to join us for the first episode, even if not, we can fill you in. Join us!

Mountain View, USA                    Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 5:00 pm PDT      
Chicago, USA                          Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 7:00 pm CDT      
Indianapolis, USA                     Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 8:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom                Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 1:00 am BST      
Munich, Germany                       Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 2:00 am CEST    
Central European Summer Time, CEST    Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 2:00 am CEST    
Hong Kong, Hong Kong                  Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 8:00 am HKT      
Australian Eastern Time, AET          Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 10:00 am AEST    

Originally posted by jacquedemy

Keep reading

2

You know, really, darling, you are not getting any younger. Surprise me. Buy a bottle of wine, drink yourself silly and dance all night with some inappropriate man like you used to. It’s much better than staying in with a good book. Me? I’m old. I’ve made my mistakes. But you, too pretty. Don’t let it go to waste. Run away for too long and they stop loving you back.