the amsterdam

youtube

The Martin Garrix Show is back and with second season!! This episode is about #Garrix4Warchild! Also it comes in new and shorter format which will be released every Tuesday for few next weeks! So there’s a lot to look forward!
The Martin Garrix Show: Second Season comes up every Tuesday
11AM PST| 2PM EST| 8PM CET!
Go enjoy it guys! 🙏
With love,
Natalie ➕❌💕