taneka

10

GET TO KNOW AN IGNATZ NOMINEE

Beyond: The Queer Sci-Fi and Fantasy Comic Anthology edited by Sfé R. Monster @sfemonster and Taneka Stotts (nominee for outstanding anthology or collection)

Winner of of the 2016 Lambda Literary Award for best anthology, this collection includes 20 stories by variety of creators exploring speculative worlds from a LGBTQ perspective.  It is highly intelligent and often poignant, a must-read for all fans of genre fiction. (Pictured contributors- Shing Yin Khor @sawdustbear, Reed Black @reedicule, Gabby Reed, Rachel Dukes @mixtapecomics, Taneka Stotts, Christianne Goudreau @cedreau, Niki Smith @niki-smith, Blue Delliquanti @bluedelliquanti, Jon Cairns @joncairns, Ted Adrien Closson @vinegartom, Wm Brian MacLean).

For fans of Saga, Wet Moon, Runaways, The 100, Stardust

Check out Beyond and other Ignatz nominees on comiXology!

Check out graphic novels on comiXology!