A juried exhibition, exhibited in FORM+CONTENT and Traffic Zone Arts, featuring work of artists who attended the College of Visual Arts in St. Paul, MN

Juried by Kristin Makholm, Executive Director of the Minnesota Museum of American Art

Participating Artists:

Todd Balthazor, Kimberly Benson, Beth Bowman, Kaitlin Busse-Wolfgram, Ed Charbonneau, Scott Demeranville, Jennifer Dietzler, Jackie Duvall-Smith, Kurt Dyrhaug, Hannah Frick, Kate Gomez, Jay Gould, Caroline Houdek, Bill Kelley, Megan Kociscak, Jennifer LaCasse Demeranville, Melanie Lehnen, Elise Lehr, Hannah Love, Cory Loven, Suzanne Mahoney, Dana Maltby, Ashley Masog, Drew Meyer, Ashley Moren, Dan Murphy, Kristian Nelson, Eric Nelson, Richard James Nelson, Sonja Olson, Mechthild Otto, Blue Cloud, Garret Perry, Stephan Peters, Brandon Regner, Allan Salmi, David Raven, Lydia Sponslier, Steve Stenzel, Jenny Stice, Jeremy Szopinski, Reed White, Bailey Williams, and Jane Wunrow.

February 26 – March 21, 2015

Opening Reception
Saturday, February 28, 6-9 pm with an ongoing performance “Dear One” by artist Aki Shibata

After party at Bev’s Wine Bar, located next to Traffic Zone Gallery.