swedish punk band

Makthaverskan, the Swedish post-punk band, are back with their first studio album in three years. III is out October 20 via Run for Cover. The forthcoming album was recorded at Gothenburg’s Svenska Grammofondstudion with help from producer Hans Olsson-Brookes. Check out the first single ‘In My Dreams’ here; scroll down for the III tracklist and see the artwork above. The band released their sophomore record, II, back in 2014. 

01. Vienna
02. Leda
03. In My Dreams
04. Witness
05. To Say It as It Is
06. Eden
07. Siren
08. Front
09. Comfort
10. Days Turn Into Years


hello I’m Jacob, 15yo pre-everything asexual trans guy living in the UK (I’m Danish, also speak Swedish). I love pop punk bands, play guitar and viola. Hmu!!

message me: @shypixiekid
kik me: pixie_boy

(excuse the terrible posters in the background of the first pic I’m too lazy to redo my walls ^-^)