Introducing Steam Powered Giraffe’s fifth studio album QUINTESSENTIAL!

The antique robot musicians are back from their interstellar adventures in The Vice Quadrant with a brand new 12-track album for your listening pleasure!

The track list includes… 

1. Malfunction
2. I Don’t Have a Name For It
3. Blue Portals
4. Overdrive
5. The Ballad of Delilah Morreo
6. Love World of Love
7. Only Human
8. Salgexicon
9. Sleep Evil Sleep
10. Photographic Memories
11. Leopold Expeditus
12. Dream Machine

The Quintessential CD comes in a beautiful art enlaced digipak, which unfolds twice and includes a full-color attached booklet with lyrics and artwork for every song!

Don’t have a copy of Quintessential? Don’t worry - Walter Worker Chelsea’s got your back! Order yours today and she’ll get one shipped out to you as soon as possible, and you’ll get your fix of amazing art and music in no time at all!

For more information on the band Steam Powered Giraffe, visit our website at:

Lanyards are back in stock!

These 1 inch wide black nylon lanyards with metal lobster claw attachments are the perfect way to show your Steam Powered Giraffe pride while holding something around your neck! They feature the words “Steam Powered Giraffe” in red alongside our infamous robot giraffe head from our logo.

Clip on a convention badge, your keys, one of our Kazookaphones, or whatever else you can fit on it!

For more information on the band Steam Powered Giraffe, visit our website at:

Kea is very modest.

And a quick little announcement, soon we’re going to update the demo. We’ll be adding a new choice near the end of it. If you’ve already played the demo it won’t be crucial to replay it for that extra scene. 


Twitter (updates daily)

Facebook (updates multiple times a week)

Feedback Initiative + Postcards