Zodiac Stares

Aries: A direct and fearless stare.

Taurus: A relaxed but serious gaze.

Gemini: A youthful look in their eyes accompanied by an expressive face.

Cancer: A soft gaze that makes them feel approachable.

Leo: Even their stare screams confidence.

Virgo: Alert and intelligent eyes.

Libra: A distracted, faraway look.

Scorpio: An intense gaze you can’t ignore.

Sagittarius: An energetic stare and they always look like they’re ready for action.

Capricorn: A self-assured stare that means business.

Aquarius: Their eyes seem knowledgeable yet also a little off their rocker.

Pisces: Dreamy and vague one minute and then penetrating the next.