Why the signs cry
  • Because of literally anything:Gemini, Cancer, Pisces
  • Because someone hurt them:Leo, Virgo, Libra
  • Because they feel lost:Sagittarius, Aquarius, Taurus
  • Because they are in physical pain:Aries, Scorpio, Capricorn
Star Signs As Other Star Signs

Aries: Virgo, Leo

Taurus: Sagittarius, Virgo

Gemini: Pisces, Libra

Cancer: Aries, Scorpio

Leo: Capricorn, Aries

Virgo: Taurus, Capricorn

Libra: Gemini, Aquarius

Scorpio: Cancer, Pisces

Sagittarius: Leo, Aries

Capricorn: Libra, Taurus

Pisces: Scorpio, Leo

Why the signs aren’t replying to your text

They forgot: Aries, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius

They don’t know what to say: Cancer, Libra, Pisces, Aquarius

No one’s about to stop a youtube video to reply to a text: Gemini, Capricorn, Scorpio, Taurus

The signs when angry
  • RAGE:Aries, Scorpio, Libra
  • Passive aggressive:Pisces, Taurus, Aquarius
  • Stone face and doesnt even move:Capricorn, Virgo, Sagittarius
  • Cries with anger:Cancer, Gemini, Leo
The Signs as Blue

Like the sky: taurus, gemini, leo, libra

Like the sea: cancer, libra, sagittarius, pisces

Like a blueberry: aries, gemini, scorpio, capricorn

Like a sapphire: leo, virgo, capricorn, aquarius

Like a bluebird: taurus, cancer, virgo, scorpio

Like neptune: aries, sagittarius, aquarius, pisces

Red ~ Orange ~ Yellow ~ Green ~ Blue ~ Purple

the signs as the got finale

aries: cersei forgetting that she was meant to care about her son’s death
taurus: walder frey slapping arya’s ass then immediately getting murdered
gemini: sansa swerving littlefinger
cancer: r+l=j getting confirmed after 57 years
leo: varys teleporting around the seven kingdoms
virgo: ‘i love you’ ‘ok’
libra: the high sparrow finally dying
scorpio: jamie realising that he’s going to have to kill cersei
sagitarius: jon telling sansa that she’s the heir to winterfell then becoming king in the north like 2 seconds later
capricorn: benjen dropping hints about the wall and curses just as bran is about to pass through it and fuck everything up again
aquarius: lyanna mormont existing
pisces: the dorne ‘plotline’ 

Vices and Virtues

Aries: Vice: Aggression // Virtue: Determination

Taurus: Vice: Stubborness // Virtue: Patience

Gemini: Vice: Indecision // Virtue: Adaptability

Cancer: Vice: Envy // Virtue: Nurture

Leo: Vice: Indolence // Virtue: Hope

Virgo: Vice: Arrogance // Virtue: Wisdom

Libra: Vice: Passiveness // Virtue: Compassion

Scorpio: Vice: Control // Virtue: Dedication

Sagittarius: Vice: Laziness // Virtue: Luck

Capricorn: Vice: Pessimism // Virtue: Ambition

Aquarius: Vice: Recklessness // Virtue: Independence

Pisces: Vice: Escapism // Virtue: Intuition 

signs as f scott fitzgerald quotes
  • Aries:Never confuse a single defeat for a final defeat
  • Taurus:So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past
  • Gemini:Everybody's youth is a dream, a form of chemical madness
  • Cancer:It was only a sunny smile, and little it cost in the day worth living
  • Leo:I fell in love with her courage, her sincerity, and her flaming self respect
  • Virgo:What'll we do with ourselves this afternoon? And the day after that, and the next thirty years?
  • Libra:The easiest way to get a reputation is to go outside the fold, shout around for a few years as a violent atheist or a dangerous radical, and then crawl back to shelter
  • Scorpio:Angry, and half in love with her, and tremendously sorry, I turned away
  • Sagittarius:And so with the sunshine and the great bursts of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow in fast movies, I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning again and summer was over
  • Capricorn:I wasn't actually in love, but I felt a tender sort of curiosity
  • Aquarius:I like people and I like them to like me, but I wear my heart where God put it, on the inside
  • Pisces:There are all kinds of love in this world but never the same love twice