stade charles ehrmann

SO I SAW MUSE LAST NIGHT

And I’m still freaking amazed after one day !

Finally saw my favourite band, can’t believe it happened so fast !                                                              

Also, the visual effects were absolutly stunning  :o                                    

And Matt was such a sweetheart with the audience :3

Best night of my life ! Can’t wait to see them again 

We’re excited to announce the Latin American and European legs of next year’s A Head Full Of Dreams Tour, with 20 stadium shows confirmed across 14 countries in Europe and Latin America.

The dates are as follows:

Thursday, March 31 - Estadio Unico de La Plata, Buenos Aires, AR
Sunday, April 3 - Estadio Nacional, Santiago, CL
Tuesday, April 5 - Estadio Nacional, Lima, PE
Thursday, April 7 - Allianz Parque, Sao Paulo, BR
Sunday, April 10 - Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Wednesday, April 13 - Estadio El Campin, Bogota, CO
Saturday, April 16 - Foro Sol, Mexico City, MX

Tuesday, May 24 - Stade Charles-Ehrmann, Nice, FR
Thursday, May 26 - Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona, ES
Wednesday, June 1 - Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen, DE
Saturday, June 4 - Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK
Tuesday, June 7 - Hampden Park, Glasgow, UK
Saturday, June 11 - Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich CH
Thursday, June 16 - Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Saturday, June 18 - Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Thursday, June 23 - Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam, NL
Wednesday, June 29 - Olympiastadion, Berlin, DE
Friday, July 1 - Volksparkstadion, Hamburg, DE
Sunday, July 3 - Friends Arena, Stockholm, SE
Tuesday, July 5 - Telia Parken, Copenhagen, DK

There will be an exclusive UK ticket pre-sale at 9.30am GMT on Thursday, November 26 for anyone who pre-orders (or has already pre-ordered) the band’s new album, A Head Full Of Dreams, in any format from Amazon UK, before 11.59pm on Monday, November 23.

Tickets for the UK/European shows go on general sale on Friday, November 27 at 9.30am GMT (UK shows) and 10am CET (all others) via Ticketmaster. On sale details for the Latin American shows can be found at the official Coldplay site’s Tour page.

Further shows, including the North American leg of the tour, will be announced at a later date.