Hella Tripper - Out on Sargent House - August 30, 2011

Hella’s new album Tripper, will be issued August 30 on Sargent House
Earlier we released “Hella - Track 1,” at the time it was not yet titled, now it’s called “Headless”. You can download the track here

And after inviting fans to create their own visuals for that song here is one of our favorites posted below the tracklisting  


1. “Headless”
2. “Self Checkout”
3. “Long Hair”
4. “Yubacore”
5. “Netgear”
6. “Kid Life Crisis”
7. “On The Record”
8. “Furthest”
9. “Psycho Bro”
10. “Osaka”